2016 Sustainability Dinner

We thank our sponsors: 

UBS, The Puffin Foundation, The Andrew Goodman Foundation, Suez, Holy Name Medical Center, Wiss and Co.,  and PSE&G.

If you didn't make it to the Sustainability Dinner but would still like to show your support, please consider making a donation to Teaneck Creek Conservancy. To learn more click here.


2016 Honorees 

(clockwise starting top left)

Perry Rosenstein, Legacy Award; James J. Tedesco, Award for Environmental Excellence; Frank Ottochian, Award for Environmental Excellence; Kumon North America, Award for Environmental Excellence

Kumon ED.jpg

Photos by Rachel Banai